Electric Audio Unit (EAU) are playing their next acousmatic concert on the 22nd November at 19.30 Sentralen, Oslo.
The diverse program contains classics such as “Klang” by Jonty Harrison and “Chiaroscuro” by Francis Dhomont, a premier commissioned by EAU from Koka Nikoladze called “Ritual for a 3D printer”, and much more!
The stereo works on the program will be performed debuting the new Virtualmonium instrument. The Virtualmonium is a virtual loudspeaker orchestra, emulating a real acousmonium in higher order ambisonics.

Jonty Harrison: “Klang” (1996)
Monique Jean: “A Farewell to SOS” (1997)
Ambrose Field: “Storm” (extract) (2006)
Francis Dhomont: “Chiaroscuro” (1987)
Koka Nikoladze: “Ritual for a 3D printer” (premier)
Elizabeth Anderson: “L’Heure Bleue” (2016)
Åke Parmerud: “Raw” (2012)

Buy Tickets here: